A card in the Grand Archive trading card game.

DOA 1st · EN-248 U

Crux Sight – DOA 1st · EN-248
Crux Sight – DOA 1st · EN-248
Effect You may pay an additional 2 as you activate this card. If you do, banish this card as it resolves, then return a crux element card from your graveyard to your hand. Draw a card.
Rules 2022-12-27 – To pay an additional 2 means to pay an additional 2 of the card's default cost type, which is reserve.2022-12-27 – If Crux Sight does not resolve, then it does not get banished due to its effect and you will not be able to return a crux element card from your graveyard to your hand.
Rarity Uncommon
Illustrator 道漫
Population
Normal ≈8,400
Foil ≈141

DOAp · EN-108 U

Crux Sight – DOAp · EN-108
Crux Sight – DOAp · EN-108
Effect You may pay an additional 2 as you activate this card. If you do, banish this card as it resolves, then return a crux element card from your graveyard to your hand. Draw a card.
Rules 2022-12-27 – To pay an additional 2 means to pay an additional 2 of the card's default cost type, which is reserve.2022-12-27 – If Crux Sight does not resolve, then it does not get banished due to its effect and you will not be able to return a crux element card from your graveyard to your hand.
Rarity Uncommon
Illustrator 道漫
Population
Normal ≈22,500